:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssociate professorChing-Mei Chengsfjeanjean@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorYu-Wei Chuyweichu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMei-Lin Chenmlchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChih-Hsin Tsaichtsai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorTsun- Lih Yang tsunlihyang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerParfitt Troy Edwardteparfitt@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorIn, Fan-yubnita@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerTso, Hsiu-Chingcharlotte@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Assistant professorSandra Shu-Chao Liusliu4683@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorBraden David Ridleydavidbefore@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChiang Feng-Weiavalon@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorKUO CHUNG-YUANee959@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHIA-I CHIANGjyjiang2@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiao Ying Lanliao9888@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Soo Kyungesther2yang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerSHIH-HAO HUANGgoodjob9999@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorPrisca Ya-Chi Chiu prisca.ya.chi@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
:::
語言中心CF01國際溝通英語系Youtubepvqcmy etTOEICAMC e-learning

回憶紀錄

cron web_use_log